UPF USA Activities and Initiatives, Sub-Region 1/ New York

UPF celebrated its 14th year Anniversary on September 12th.

UPF USA’s structure is divided into five sub-regions (same sub-regions as FFWPU).  Sub-Region 1 consists of the ten northeastern states.  Below is a summary of UPF Sub-Region 1/New York activities and initiatives.  (The list is not exhaustive and does not include other UPF SR1, national and international events and initiatives.)

Click the pause/play button to stop/start